Walking On Thin Ice (Best Of)

Walking On Thin Ice (Best Of) cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Yoko Ono
Walking On Thin Ice (Best Of)

[ Rykodisc / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 15 November 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The follow-up to 'Onobox', 'Walking on Thin Ice' is a single disc compilation of 19 highlights culled from the 105-song retrospective. This album reveals Ono's many compelling musical sides.


1. Walking On Thin Ice
2. Even When You're Far Away
3. Kiss, Kiss, Kiss
4. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
5. Yangyang
6. No, No, No
7. Death Of Samantha
8. Mindweaver
9. You're The One
10. Spec Of Dust
11. Midsummer New York
12. Don't Be Scared
13. Sleepless Night
14. Kite Song
15. She Gets Down On Her Knees
16. Give Me Something
17. Hell In Paradise
18. Woman Power
19. O'Oh