Evita cover $45.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

2006 London Cast Recording

[ Polydor Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 20 March 2007

This is the 2006 revival cast album of one of the world's greatest musicals - 'Evita'. The production was directed by the award-winning Michael Grandage and features Elena Roger, Philip Quast and Matt Rawle.


1. Requiem For Evita
2. Oh What A Circus
3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
4. Eva Beware Of The City
5. Buenos Aires
6. Goodnight & Thank You
7. The Art Of The Possible
8. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
9. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
10. A New Argentina
11. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
12. High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. Rainbow Tour
15. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
16. Waltz For Eva And Che
17. You Must Love Me
18. She Is A Diamond
19. Montage
20. Lament