Strange Days: Special Expanded Edition

Strange Days: Special Expanded Edition cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Doors
Strange Days: Special Expanded Edition

[ Elektra / Rhino Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 3 April 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

This digitally re-mastered, re-issue edition of 'Strange Days' features two bonus tracks. First released in October 1967, 'Strange Days' introduced the Doors classics "People Are Strange", "Love Me Two Times" and "Strange Days".


1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People Are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You
9. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
10. When The Music's Over

Bonus Tracks:
11. People Are Strange (False Starts & Dialogue)
12. Love Me Two Times (Take 3)