Frequencies Fall

Frequencies Fall cover $23.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Pitch Black
Frequencies Fall

[ Remote Control Records New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 5 June 2007

'Frequencies Fall' is a collection of remixes of tracks from PB's 'Ape To Angel' album, featuring BIG mixes from International Observer, Minuit, Module, Son.Sine and plenty more from both NZ and the UK.


1. Ape To Angel
2. Freefall
3. Lost In Translation
4. Big Trouble Upstairs
5. Melt
6. Flex
7. Elements Turn
8. The Random Smiler {live}
9. Empty Spaces Missing Units