Lifeline cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ben Harper

[ Virgin Music / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 28 August 2007

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Ben Harper and his Innocent Criminals keep the good music coming! Recorded in just seven days, 'Lifeline' is a soulful masterpiece with beautifully direct lyrics, undeniable grooves and an effortless energy.


1. Fight Outta You
2. In the Colors
3. Fool for a Lonesome Train
4. Needed You Tonight
5. Having Wings
6. Say You Will
7. Younger Than Today
8. Put It on Me
9. Heart of Matters
10. Paris Sunrise #7
11. Lifeline