In Swings the Tide

In Swings the Tide cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Anika Moa
In Swings the Tide

[ EMI Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 8 October 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The third album from Auckland based singer / songwriter Anika Moa features the single "Dreams in My Head". Beautifully composed and her first self-produced album, 'In Swings the Tide' is her finest work yet!


1. Wise Man Say
2. Dreams In My Head
3. Miss Universe
4. The Blind Woman
5. In Swings The Tide
6. My Old Man
7. Day In Day Out
8. Hangin' Around
9. Standing In This Fire
10. Honey You'll Be Alright
11. You're The Light
12. Thinking About Tomorrow