A New World

A New World cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Will Martin
A New World

[ Universal Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 4 November 2007

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Twenty-two year-old New Zealander Will Martin's debut album is an epic collection of classical crossover songs. Recorded with a full orchestra, this selection of songs simultaneously reflects Will's origins and the scope of his unfaltering ambition.


1. Into The West
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. If
4. Going Home
5. The Last Rose Of Summer
6. Cinema Paradiso (Se)
7. So Far Away
8. Song Of Peace (Finalandia)
9. Nature Boy
10. Anytime Anywhere (Albinoni's Adagio) - feat All Angels
11. I Am My Country (Highland Cathedral)
12. Hine E Hine