Sun Giant

Sun Giant cover $21.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleet Foxes
Sun Giant

[ Sub Pop Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 26 May 2008

This is the debut release from the really very wonderful, baroque harmonic pop combo Fleet Foxes. The young Seattle 5-piece make complex, harmonic, '70s inspired folk / rock.


1. Sun Giant
2. Drops in the River
3. English House
4. My Konos
5. Innocent Son