Join the Band

Join the Band cover $37.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Little Feat
Join the Band

[ Proper Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 August 2008

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This celebratory live set features guest performances by Vince Gill, Sonny Landreth, Bob Seger, Jim Mayer, Dave Matthews, Sonny Landreth, Jimmy Buffett, Bela Fleck, Brooks and Dunn, Mike Gordon, Chris Robinson, Inara George and Emmylou Harris.


1. Dixie Chicken (feat. Vince Gill and Sonny Landreth)
2. Something In The Water (feat. Bob Seger)
3. See Ya Later Alligator (feat. Jim Mayer)
4. Fat Man In The Bathtub (feat. Dave Matthews and Sonny Landreth)
5. Champion Of The World (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
6. The Weight (feat. Bela Fleck)
7. Don't You Just Know It
8. Time Loves A Hero (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
9. Willin' (feat. Brooks and Dunn)
10. This Land Is Your Land (feat. Mike Gordon)
11. Oh Atlanta (feat. Chris Robinson)
12. Spanish Moon (feat. Vince Gill)
13. Trouble (feat. Inara George)
14. Sailing Shoes (feat. Emmylou Harris)