Dayglo Spectres

Dayglo Spectres cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Dayglo Spectres

[ Round Trip Mars CD / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 9 October 2008

Flipping the script Sean Donnelly linked up with long time guitarist (and so much more) James Duncan, to create this unabashedly mirror-ball lit, synth straddling mercurial monster of a fifth album.

After this darkadelic adventure into the upper reaches of his beat-tacticity, who knows where SJD will end up next?

"If there was a way, Dayglo Spectres would get 5 and a half stars. This is modern music at its finest."
5/5 Stars, Dominion Post

"Upped the energy levels and deepened the grooves without losing SJD's singular songcraft."
Russell Baillie, NZ Herald


1. If I Lose My Way
2. Let's Do Something
3. No Telling Where
4. Baby You're Oh So
5. The President Of Mars And The Emperor Of Mercury
6. Nite Club
7. We Come
8. Shindaisha
9. My Window
10. Fire In The Crawlspace

Watch 'Baby You're Oh So' via YouTube