Time is Not Much

Time is Not Much cover $28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Time is Not Much

[ What Music? / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 11 April 2013

At the 2009 NZ Music Awards, Ladi6 won: Best Urban/Hip Hop Album. Renowned for her energetic live performances, sublime soulful vocals and conscious lyrics, Ladi6 has cemented herself as our premier female vocalist MC.


1. Give Me The Light
2. Call You Out
3. So Far
4. Walk Right Up
5. Down And Out
6. Question?
7. Time Is Not Much (Boogie's Interlude)
8. Dark Brown
9. Believe Me
10. Jacknife
11. More Than Fake