Christmas Duets

Christmas Duets cover $15.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Elvis Presley
Christmas Duets

[ RLG / Legacy Recordings / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 13 October 2008

This CD features many of today's biggest country artists, including Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Gretchen Wilson, Sara Evans & LeAnn Rimes singing classic Elvis holiday songs with The King!


1. Blue Christmas with Martina McBride
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas with Carrie Underwood
3. Here Comes Santa Claus with LeAnn Rimes
4. Santa Clause Is Back In Town with Wynonna Judd
5. Silent Night with Sara Evans
6. White Christmas with Amy Grant
7. Merry Christmas Baby with Gretchen Wilson
8. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem with Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town
9. Silver Bells with Anne Murray
10. Oh Come All Ye Faithful with Olivia Newton John