Last Night I Saved Her From Vampires

Last Night I Saved Her From Vampires cover $32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Future of the Left
Last Night I Saved Her From Vampires

[ 4AD / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 2 March 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

This CD was recorded at two live Future of the Left shows in August 2008. It not only features tracks from feted debut album 'Curses' but also four new ones - "Drink Nike", "Distant Jabs at a Soul", "V.D.F.A" and "Cloak the Dagger".


1. The Best Laid Plans
2. Wrigley Scott
3. Plague Of Onces
4. Fingers Become Thumbs
5. Drink Nike
6. Distant Jabs At A Soul
7. Manchasm
8. V.D.F.A
9. Dancing Etiquette
10. Fuck The Countryside Alliance
11. Olympic Ideals
12. Small Bones Small Bodies
13. The Lord Hates A Coward
14. London Shoes
15. My Gymnastic Past
16. Encores Explained
17. adeadenemyalwayssmellsgood
18. Auf Wiedersehen Goodbye
19. Cloak The Dagger