Eclipse LP

Eclipse LP cover $30.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Optimus Gryme
Eclipse LP

[ Optimus Gryme Recordings New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 14 April 2009

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

'Eclipse' is Optimus Gryme's debut full-length album, showcasing 11 original works and featuring remixes & collaborations with Billy Fluid, Truth, Organikismness, Fiona Soe Paing and Maraku Rewiti.


1. Eclipse
2. Emotions -- featuring Billy Fluid
3. Immortal (Truth Remix)
4. Mezzanine
5. Submerged
6. Deep Song -- featuring Fiona Soe Paing
7. Annihilation of the Ego (V.I.P. Remix)
8. Refugee w/ Organikismness
9. Surreal
10. Death & Taxes
11. Wall of Silence