Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

[ Big Machine Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 16 April 2009

The self-titled debut album by American country pop artist Taylor Swift is finally available here in NZ. Issued in the USA in 2006, 'Taylor Swift' has produced five hit singles on the Billboard charts.


1. Tim McGraw
2. Picture To Burn
3. Teardrops On My Guitar
4. A Place in this World
5. Cold As You
6. The Outside
7. Tied Together with a Smile
8. Stay Beautiful
9. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My)
11. Our Song
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13. Invisible
14. A Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops on My Guitar