Chickenfoot (Limited Edition 2-LP / Vinyl)

Chickenfoot (Limited Edition 2-LP / Vinyl) cover $64.79 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Chickenfoot (Limited Edition 2-LP / Vinyl)

[ Redline Entertainment / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Monday 8 June 2009

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This is a limited edition 2LP set of the 'Chickenfoot' album by Joe Satriani, Chad Smith, Michael Anthony and Sammy Hagar - on VINYL - which includes an exclusive bonus track. You will need a good ol' record player to listen to it!


Side 1:
01. Avenida Revolution
02. Soap on a Rope
03. Sexy Little Thing

Side 2:
04. Oh Yeah
05. Runnin' Out
06. Get It Up

Side 3:
07. Down the Drain
08. My Kinda Girl
09. Learning to Fall

Side 4:
10. Turnin' Left
11. Future in the Past
12: Bitten by the Wolf (LP Only Bonus Track)