The Ecstatic

The Ecstatic cover $32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Mos Def
The Ecstatic

[ DownTown Recordings / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 22 June 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Easily Mos Def's most innovative work yet, 'The Ecstatic' features appearances from longtime collaborators Talib Kweli & Slick Rick, with production from the legendary Madlib, as well as N.E.R.D.'s Chad Hugo, and others.


1. Supermagic
2. Twilite Speedball
3. Auditiorium (featuring Slick Rick)
4. Wahid
5. Priority
6. Quiet Dog Bite Hard
7. Life in Marvelous Times
8. The Embassy
9. No Hay Nada Mas
10. Pistola
11. Pretty Danger
12. Workers Comp.
13. Revelations
14. Roses (with Georgia Anne Muldrow, featuring Mos Def)
15. History (featuring Talib Kweli)
16. Casa Bey