The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again (Limited Edition)

The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again (Limited Edition) cover $34.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

John Fogerty
The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again (Limited Edition)

[ Verve Records / 2 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Thursday 3 September 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

With guests Bruce Springsteen, Don Henley & Timothy B. Schmit of Eagles. Includes a DVD, featuring 'Making of' the album documentary, acoustic performances and more!


Disc 1 - CD:
1. Paradise (John Prine)
2. Never Ending Song of Love (Bonnie Bramlett / Delaney Bramlett)
3. Garden Party (Rick Nelson) featuring Don Henley and Timothy B. Schmit
4. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) (Buck Owens)
5. Back Home Again (John Denver)
6. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (Ray Price/Rusty Gabbard)
7. Change in the Weather (John Fogerty)
8. Moody River (Gary Bruce)
9. Heaven's Just a Sin Away (Jerry Gillespie)
10. Fallin' Fallin' Fallin' (D. Deckleman/J. Guillot/J.D.Miller)
11. Haunted House (Robert L. Geddins)
12. When Will I Be Loved (Phil Everly) featuring Bruce Springsteen

Disc 2 - DVD:
Chapter 1: Making of The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again
Chapter 2: Acoustic performances
Chapter 3: Trailer for upcoming DVD 'Live from the Royal Albert Hall'