Felt cover $23.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

International Observer

[ Dubmission / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 5 October 2009

Two years after the seminal 'Heard album' was released, Tom Bailey a.k.a. International Observer returns with 11 more slices of delectable dub drenched delights, designed to bother bass bins worldwide.


1. House Of The Rising Dub
2. Popcorn Slavery
3. The Death Of Karamov
4. Rose Madder
5. Neelkanth
6. Lampedusa
7. House Made Of Felt
8. Mudshark Lick
9. Binman Dub
10. Miss Felt
11. Abode Of The Setting Moon
12. At The Coronation