This Is It

This Is It cover $25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Michael Jackson
This Is It

[ Sony Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 27 October 2009

The music that inspired the film - Disc 1 features some of Michael's biggest hits, plus the never-released "This Is It." Disc 2 offers rare versions of some of the artist's classic tracks, including a touching spoken word poem.


Disc 1:
1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Jam
3. They Don't Care About Us
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
6. The Way You Make Me Feel
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Thriller
10. Beat It
11. Black Or White
12. Earth Song
13. Billie Jean
14. Man In The Mirror
15. This Is It
16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)

Disc 2:
1. She's Out Of My Life (Demo)
2. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Demo)
3. Beat It (Demo)
4. Planet Earth (Poem)

Check out music and more details about 'This Is it'!