The Sickness (10th Anniversary Edition)

The Sickness (10th Anniversary Edition) cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Sickness (10th Anniversary Edition)

[ Warner Brothers / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 29 March 2010

This strictly limited edition of 'The Sickness' includes two bonus tracks, plus a plastic card with unique code for website access to a behind the scenes look at the making of the new Disturbed record, weekly updates of video and photos!


1. Voices
2. The Game
3. Stupify
4. Down With The Sickness
5. Violence Fetish
6. Fear
7. Numb
8. Want
9. Conflict
10. Shout2000
11. Droppin' Plates
12. Meaning Of Life

Bonus Tracks:
13. God Of The Mind (B-side)
14. A Welcome Burden (B-side)