Koonyum Sun

Koonyum Sun cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Xavier Rudd & Izintaba
Koonyum Sun

[ Salt X Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 29 April 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Bright sunny skies, white sand beaches and rolling turquoise waves is where Australian singer / songwriter Xavier Rudd recorded Koonyum Sun.

Moving away from the heavier edged sound that he pursued on his last album ('Dark Shades of Blue'), Xavier is back to up his beat, hip-swaying sound that has been his trademark on previous recordings.


1. Sky to Ground
2. Set Me Free
3. Fresh Green Freedom
4. The Reasons We Were Blessed
5. Love Comes And Goes
6. Soften The Blow
7. Koonyum Sun
8. Time to Smile
9. Woman Dreaming
10. Breeze
11. Yandi
12. Bleed
13. Badimo