Approximately Infinite Universe

Approximately Infinite Universe cover $35.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Yoko Ono / Plastic Ono Band
Approximately Infinite Universe

[ Rykodisc / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 15 November 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.


Disc 1:

1. Yang Yang
2. Death Of Samantha
3. I Want My Love To Rest Tonight
4. What Did I Do!
5. Have You Seen A Horizon Lately
6. Approximately Infinite Universe
7. Peter The Dealer
8. Song For John
9. Catman (The Rosies Are Coming)
10. What A Bastard The World Is
11. Waiting For The Sunrise

Disc 2:

1. I Felt Like Smashing My face In A Clear Glass Wind
2. Winter Song
3. Kite Song
4. What A Mess
5. Shiranakatta (I Didn't Know)
6. Air Talk
7. I Have A Woman Inside My Soul
8. Move On Fast
9. Now Or Never
10. Is Winter Here To Stay?
11. Looking Over From My Hotel Window
12. Dogtown
13. She Gets Down On Her Knees