Mind Games (2010 Re-master)

Mind Games (2010 Re-master) cover $15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

John Lennon
Mind Games (2010 Re-master)

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 October 2010

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Originally released in 1973, 'Mind Games' was the first solo album produced and arranged by John Lennon.


1. Mind Games
2. Tight A$
3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
4. One Day (At A Time)
5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
6. Nutopian International Anthem
7. Intuition
8. Out The Blue
9. Only People
10. I Know (I Know)
11. You Are Here
12. Meat City