The Very Very Best of Crowded House (2CD)

The Very Very Best of Crowded House (2CD) cover $50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Crowded House
The Very Very Best of Crowded House (2CD)

[ EMI Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 18 October 2010

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

32 of Crowded House's top hits and fan favourites on one excellent 2CD collection - featuring "Don't Dream It's Over", "Four Seasons in One Day", "Better Be Home Soon" and many more.


Disc 1:
1. Now We're Getting Somewhere
2. World Where You Live
3. Weather With You
4. Something So Strong
5. When You Come
6. Fingers Of Love
7. Four Seasons In One Day 8. Distant Sun
9. Don't Stop Now
10. Sister Madly
11. Chocolate Cake
12. Locked Out
13. Never Be The Same
14. Hole In The River
15. Not The Girl You Think You Are
16. Better Be Home Soon

Disc 2:
1. Mean To Me
2. It's Only Natural
3. Fall At Your Feet
4. Recurring Dream
5. Private Universe
6. Pineapple Head
7. She Called Up
8. I Feel Possessed
9. Instinct
10. Everything Is Good For You
11. Into Temptation
12. Nails In My Feet
13. Don't Dream It's Over
14. Pour Le Monde
15. Whispers And Moans
16. Throw Your Arms Around Me (Live) The Roxy, Los Angeles February 26, 1987

View Crowded House :- "Weather With You" (via YouTube)