Angles cover $18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Strokes

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 21 March 2011

The highly anticipated fourth album from The Strokes. 'Angles' features the lead single "Under Cover of Darkness".


1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You're So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

View The Strokes :- "Under Cover of Darkness" (via YouTube)