Queen (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Queen (2CD Deluxe Edition) cover $45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Queen (2CD Deluxe Edition)

[ Island Records U.K. / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 17 March 2011

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

A very special re-issue of 'Queen' - newly re-mastered and featuring bonus tracks plus additional sleeve notes, unseen pictures and videos.


Disc 1:
1. Keep Yourself Alive
2. Doing Alright
3. Great King Rat
4. My Fairy King
5. Liar
6. The Night Comes Down
7. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
8. Son And Daughter
9. Jesus
10. Seven Seas Of Rhye

Disc 2:
1. Keep Yourself Alive
2. The Night Comes Down
3. Great King Rat
4. Jesus
5. Liar
6. Mad The Swine

View Queen :- "Keep Yourself Alive" (via YouTube)