Blood Pressures

Blood Pressures cover $28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Kills
Blood Pressures

[ Domino Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 1 April 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

With searing guitars, driving rhythms and sexually charged lyrical savvy, the 11 tracks on 'Blood Pressures' find The Kills embracing a fuller sound and becoming more adventurous...


1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
4. Nail In My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don't Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans

Watch the 'Future Starts Slow'' video via YouTube...