In Your Dreams

In Your Dreams cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Stevie Nicks
In Your Dreams

[ Warner Music CD / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 2 May 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Celebrated icon, Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac returns with her first solo album in over ten years.

Stevie Nick's 'In Your Dreams' is the ex-Fleetwood Mac singer's first recording of fresh songs since 'Trouble in Shangri-La' from approximately ten years earlier. This new one finds Stevie weaving her signature vocals through a mix of Bob Dylan-inspired folk songs, Italian love ballads and rock anthems. Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell co-wrote two tracks, while Dave Stewart and Glen Ballard shared production duties.


1. Secret Love
2. For What It's Worth
3. In Your Dreams
4. Wide Sargasso Sea
5. New Orleans
6. Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
7. Annabel Lee
8. Soldier's Angel
9. Everybody Loves You
10. Ghosts Are Gone
11. You May Be The One
12. Italian Summer
13. Cheaper Than Free

View Stevie Nicks :- "In Your Dreams" (via YouTube)