Go Go Boots

Go Go Boots cover $32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Drive-By Truckers
Go Go Boots

[ Liberation Music / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 28 April 2011

The 11th album from the Alt-Country rockers, Drive-By Truckers, 'Go-Go Boots' builds on their roots with the old Muscle Shoals Country-and-Soul sound.


1. I Do Believe
2. Go-Go Boots
3. Dancin' Ricky
4. Cartoon Gold
5. Ray's Automatic Weapon
6. Everybody Needs Love
7. Assholes
8. The Weakest Man
9. Used to Be a Cop
10. The Fireplace Poker
11. Where's Eddie
12. The Thanksgiving Filter
13. Pulaski
14. Mercy Buckets

View Drive-By Truckers :- "Used to Be a Cop" (via YouTube)