Blizzard of Ozz (Expanded Special Edition)

Blizzard of Ozz (Expanded Special Edition) cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ozzy Osbourne
Blizzard of Ozz (Expanded Special Edition)

[ Epic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 31 May 2011

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

The 30th Anniversary Edition of 'Blizzard of Ozz' CD includes the original album in its entirety, restored and remastered for this edition, with bonus tracks.


1. I Don't Know (5:13)
2. Crazy Train (4:51)
3. Goodbye To Romance (5:33)
4. Dee (0:49)
5. Suicide Solution (4:17)
6. Mr. Crowley (5:02)
7. No Bone Movies (3:52)
8. Revelation (Mother Earth) (6:08)
9. Steal Away (The Night) (3:28)

Bonus Tracks:
10. You Looking At Me, Looking At You (Non-LP B-Side, Previously Unreleased in the U.S.) (4:15)
11. Goodbye To Romance (2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix, Previously Unreleased) (5:42)
12. RR (Previously Unreleased - Randy Rhoads guitar solo) (1:13)