The Collection

The Collection cover $10.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jeff Buckley
The Collection

[ Sony Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 30 May 2011

A fine compilation of studio and live tracks from the late, great American singer / songwriter / guitarist. Jeff Buckley.


1. Hallelujah
2. Last Goodbye (Album Version)
3. Mojo Pin (Album Version)
4. Lilac Wine (Album Version)
5. So Real (Album Version)
6. Forget Her (Album Version)
7. Lost Highway (Live)
8. Grace (Album Version)
9. I Shall Be Released (Live)
10. Morning Theft (Album Version)
11. Mama, You Been On My Mind (Album Version)
12. I Want Someone Badly (Album Version)
13. Everybody Here Wants You (Album Version)
14. Nightmares By The Sea (Album Version)
15. Alligator Wine (Album Version)
16. Dream Brother (Album Version)