The Game

The Game cover
$36.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Game

[ Island Records U.K. / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 30 June 2011

Digitally re-mastered re-issue of the eighth Queen album, which was originally released in 1980. Includes the hits "Another One Bites the Dust", Crazy Little Thing Called Love", and "Save Me".


1. Play The Game
2. Dragon Attack
3. Another One Bites The Dust
4. Need Your Loving Tonight
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6. Rock It (Prime Jive)
7. Don't Try Suicide
8. Sail Away Sweet Sister
9. Coming Soon
10. Save Me

View Queen :- "Another One Bites The Dust" (via YouTube)