News of the World (Mexican pressing)

News of the World (Mexican pressing) cover
$38.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

News of the World (Mexican pressing)

[ Hollywood / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 30 June 2011

Digitally re-mastered re-issue of the sixth Queen album, which was originally released in 1977. Includes the massive hits "We Are The Champions", "We Will Rock You" and more.


1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are The Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight From The Inside
7. Get Down, Make Love
8. Sleeping On The Sidewalk
9. Who Needs You
10. It's Late
11. My Melancholy Blues
12. We Will Rock You (1991 Bonus remix ruined by Rick Rubin)

View Queen :- "We Will Rock You" (via YouTube)