2Cellos cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

2Cellos (Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser)

[ Masterworks / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 July 2011

2Cellos are Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser, virtuoso musicians from Croatia who have both played the cello since childhood. Their debut self-titled album features Michael Jackson's "Smooth Criminal".


1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. Misirlou (Theme From Pulp Fiction)
3. Use Somebody
4. Smooth Criminal
5. Fragile
6. The Resistance
7. Hurt
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. Human Nature
10. Viva La Vida
11. Smells Like Teen Spirit
12. With Or Without You

View 2Cellos :- "Smooth Criminal" [Live on 'Ellen'] (via YouTube)