Starlight Hotel

Starlight Hotel cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Zoe Muth and The Lost High Rollers
Starlight Hotel

[ Fuse Media / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 18 July 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Whether nailing an upbeat honky-tonk tune or a slow, sad story-song, Zoe Muth's music is so honest and familiar, you'll wonder why you haven't heard it yet.


1. I've Been Gone
2. Whatever's Left
3. Lets Just Be Friends For Tonight
4. Before The Night is Gone
5. Harvest Moon Blues
6. New Mexico
7. If I Can't Trust You With A Quarter
8. Tired Worker's Song
9. Starlight Hotel
10. Come Inside