The End is Just the Beginning

The End is Just the Beginning cover
$24.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Living End
The End is Just the Beginning

[ Universal Music Australia / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 28 July 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The Living End's most honest album yet. Produced by Nick DiDia and mixed by Brendan O'Brien - the results are astonishing.


1. In The Morning
2. Heatwave
3. Machine Gun
4. For Another Day
5. Song For The Lonely
6. Ride The Wave Boy
7. Resist
8. Away From The City
9. United
10. Universe
11. The Ending Is Just The Beginning Repeating

View The Living End :- "The End is Just the Beginning" (via YouTube)