Made in Heaven

Made in Heaven cover
$22.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Made in Heaven

[ Island Records U.K. / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 September 2011

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Now digitally re-mastered, 'Made in Heaven' was originally released in 1995 and features the final recordings that Freddie Mercury did.


1. It's A Beautiful Day
2. Made In Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. Mother Love
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. I Was Born To Love You
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
9. You Don't Fool Me
10. A Winter's Tale
11. It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)