The Miracle (2CD Deluxe Edition)

The Miracle (2CD Deluxe Edition) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Miracle (2CD Deluxe Edition)

[ Island Records U.K. / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 September 2011

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Originally released in 1989, and is now digitally re-mastered, the Deluxe Edition of 'The Miracle' features rare Queen tracks from the album sessions.


Disc 1:
1. Party
2. Khashoggi's Ship
3. The Miracle
4. I Want It All
5. The Invisible Man
6. Breakthru
7. Rain Must Fall
8. Scandal
9. My Baby Does Me
10. Was It All Worth It

Disc 2:
1. I Want It All (Single Version)
2. The Invisible Man (Demo)
3. Hang On In There
4. Hijack My Heart
5. Stealin'
6. Chinese Torture
7. The Invisible Man (12" Version)

View Queen :- "The Invisible Man" (via YouTube)