I'm With You (LP)

I'm With You (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
I'm With You (LP)

[ Warner Bros Records / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Monday 31 October 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.


Side 1:
1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan's Death Song

Side 2:
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie

Side 3:
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station

Side 4:
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Check out the first single "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie" (via YouTube)