El Camino

El Camino cover
$20.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Black Keys
El Camino

[ Nonesuch Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 5 December 2011

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys, the 11-track album 'El Camino' is more straight ahead rock and roll from Black Keys - raw, driving, and back to basics.


1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

View The Black Keys :- 'El Camino' ad (via YouTube)