Under the Mistletoe

Under the Mistletoe cover
$117.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Justin Bieber
Under the Mistletoe

[ Def Jam Records U.S.A. / 3 Multi-Format Box Set ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 December 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The ultimate Christmas present for any Belieber! Includes the deluxe CD/DVD edition of 'Under the Mistletoe', a 36-page booklet, a photo stand and star shaped Christmas ornament!


Disc 1 - CD:
1. Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5. Fa La La
6. All I Want for Christmas Is You (Superfestive!)
7. Drummer Boy
8. Christmas Eve
9. All I Want Is You
10. Home This Christmas
11. Silent Night
12. Christmas Love
13. Fa La La [A Cappella Version]
14. Pray
15. Someday at Christmas

Disc 2 - DVD:
1. In the Studio Making the Album
2. Making of the "Mistletoe" Video
3. Pray [Music Video]