Born to Die (Double LP)

Born to Die (Double LP) cover
$75.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lana Del Rey
Born to Die (Double LP)

[ Interscope Records U.S.A. / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 9 February 2012

Limited edition vinyl issue. Brittle, emotional, cascading with cinematic reference points, Lana's song writing is evidently technicolour.


Side 1:
1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem

Side 2:
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Take a Look / Listen to Lana Del Rey :- "Born To Die" (via YouTube)