Kisses on the Bottom (Deluxe Digipak Edition)

Kisses on the Bottom (Deluxe Digipak Edition) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Paul McCartney
Kisses on the Bottom (Deluxe Digipak Edition)

[ Hear Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 13 February 2012

Features special packaging and two bonus tracks - "Baby's Request" and "My One And Only Love". 'Kisses on the Bottom' is a collection of standards Paul grew up listening to in his childhood...


1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter (Alhert/Young)
2. Home (When Shadows Fall) (Van Steeden/Clarkson/Clarkson)
3. It's Only a Paper Moon (Arlen/Harburg/Rose)
4. More I Cannot Wish You (Loesser)
5. The Glory of Love (Hill)
6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me) (Dorsey/Robertson/Mysels)
7. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive (Arlen/Mercer)
8. My Valentine (McCartney)
9. Always (Berlin)
10. My Very Good Friend the Milkman (Burke/Spina)
11. Bye Bye Blackbird (Henderson/Dixon)
12. Get Yourself Another Fool (Forrest/Heywood)
13. The Inch Worm (Loesser)
14. Only Our Hearts (McCartney)

Bonus Tracks:
15. Baby's Request
16. My One And Only Love

Check out the EPK for Paul McCartney :- 'Kisses on the Bottom' (via YouTube)