New Morning (LP)

New Morning (LP) cover
$60.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
New Morning (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 24 May 2012


A1 If Not For You 2:40
A2 Day Of The Locusts 3:58
A3 Time Passes Slowly 2:35
A4 Went To See The Gypsy 2:47
A5 Winterlude 2:22
A6 If Dogs Run Free 3:37
B1 New Morning 3:57
B2 Sign On The Window 3:15
B3 One More Weekend 3:08
B4 The Man In Me 3:06
B5 Three Angels 2:05
B6 Father Of Night 1:28