Triple F Life: Friends Fans Family

Triple F Life: Friends Fans Family cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Waka Flocka Flame
Triple F Life: Friends Fans Family

[ Warner Bros. Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 June 2012

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida, Drake, B.o.B, Trey Songz, Plies and includes production from longtime collaborator Lex Luger.


1. Triple F Life (Intro)
2. Let Dem Guns Blam (featuring Meek Mill)
3. Round of Applause (featuring Drake)
4. I Don't Really Care (featuring Trey Songz)
5. Rooster in My Rari
6. Get Low (featuring Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida)
7. Fist Pump (featuring B.o.B)
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth (featuring Bun B & Ludacris)
9. Cash (featuring Wooh Da Kid)
10. Lurkin' (featuring Plies)
11. Clap (featuring French Montana)
12. U Ain't Bout That Life (featuring Alley Boy & Slim Thug)
13. Power of My Pen
14. Flex (featuring Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo)
15. Triple F Life (Outro)