After Hours

After Hours cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Glenn Frey
After Hours

[ Universal Music International / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 5 July 2012

This item is only available to us via Special Import.

Six-time Grammy Award winner and founding member of The Eagles, Glenn Frey presents 'After Hours', a collection of classic love songs from the 40s to the present.


1. For Sentimental Reason
2. My Buddy
3. The Good Life
4. Route 66
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
6. Here's To Life
7. It's Too Soon To Know
8. Caroline, No
9. The Look Of Love
10. I'm Getting Old Before My Time
11. Worried Mind
12. I Wanna Be Around
13. Same Girl
14. After Hours