Tempest cover
$18.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 7 September 2012

Featuring ten new and original songs, 'Tempest' is the 35th studio set from Bob Dylan and follows 2009's 'Together Through Life'.


1. Duquesne Whistle
2. Soon After Midnight
3. Narrow Way
4. Long and Wasted Years
5. Pay In Blood
6. Scarlet Town
7. Early Roman Kings
8. Tin Angel
9. Tempest
10. Roll On John