Dust and Dirt (Deluxe Edition)

Dust and Dirt (Deluxe Edition) cover
$20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Black Seeds
Dust and Dirt (Deluxe Edition)

[ TBS / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 November 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

The acclaimed 'Dust and Dirt' album, plus a 7-track bonus disc including exclusive dubs, remixes and unreleased tracks, plus a sticker.


1. Out of Light
2. Dust and Dirt
3. Pippy Pip
4. Wide Open
5. The Bend
6. Loose Cartilage
7. Frostbite
8. Gabriel's Strut Dub
9. Love Me Now
10. Cracks In Our Crown
11. Don't Turn Around
12. Settle Down
13. Rusted Story

Disc 2:
1. Toon-A-Loon
2. Love Me Now Dub
3. The Bend Dub
4. Dust & Dirt (Prince Fatty Dub)
5. Pippy Pip Dub
6. Wide Open (Daddy Vad Remix feat)
7. Serocee & Lyric L)