Believe Acoustic

Believe Acoustic cover
$19.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Justin Bieber
Believe Acoustic

[ Island USA / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 31 January 2013

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

An 11-song album offering acoustic versions of songs from Justin's worldwide multi-platinum #1 album 'Believe', plus more!.

Fans of the Prince of Pop should flock to 'Believe Acoustic'; this highly-anticipated 11-song album offers acoustic versions of songs from Justin's worldwide multi-platinum #1 album 'Believe'. Included are acoustic takes on four of his biggest radio hits: "Boyfriend", "As Long As You Love Me", "Beauty And A Beat", and "All Around The World". Delighted listeners will also find acoustic renditions of album tracks "Take You" and "Be Alright", as well as of "She Don't Like The Lights" (originally a bonus track on the deluxe version of 2012's Believe). All acoustic tracks were co-produced by Justin Bieber and his guitarist Dan Kanter.

As if that weren't enough post-holiday pandemonium, 'Believe Acoustic' also introduces previously unreleased songs "Yellow Raincoat", produced by Justin and Tom Strahle, "I Would", produced by Da Internz and Aaron Michael Cox, and "Nothing Like Us", written and produced solely by Justin, which gives fans an unprecedented and intimate glimpse of young love. Fans can also expect a live studio version of "Fall" from Believe, likewise produced by Bieber and Kanter.


1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)
2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)
3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)
4. She Don't Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)
5. Take You (Acoustic Version)
6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)
7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)
8. Fall (Live)
9. Yellow Raincoat
10. I Would

Bonus Track:
11. Nothing Like Us

View Justin Bieber "All Around The World" (via YouTube)